Induction of Officers for RY 2019-2020!

July 20, 2019 0 Comments

On the evening of Friday July 19, the Rotary Club of Cebu East had its 39th Induction of Officers and Directors, at the New White Gold House Restaurant in Cebu City.

Past secretary Joop van Kessel was inducted as the new President of the club, with Heinz Ackermann to now serve as the Club Secretary.

Our Guest Speaker was a Past President of the club, and a dear friend: Congressman Raul del Mar.

Our excellent Rotaractors, led by Dr. Ann Perolino, honored us with their attendance.

Please find below some pictures from the event:



Cebu East members


PP Dave Sharpe, incoming President Joop van Kessel, and Immediate Past President Derick Bulkley


Congressman Raul del Mar


President Joop van Kessel, with First Lady Racquel

About the Author:

Leave a Reply